B-Macks Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Brian M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Brian 's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brian 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Brian

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey guys, my name is Brian. I'm 26 years old and live in downtown Miami. I've been a pet lover since I was a baby growing up with my Labrador retriever, Buckshot.

I work 4 weekdays during the week and rarely weekends, so I have some extra time that I'm looking to fill with with some furry companions.
I've adopted/raised/trained 3 dogs back home and now foster or dog sit for friends whenever I get the chance. In college, volunteered as a dog walker at the Humane Soceity of Greater Miami and adopted a cat from there. My experience fostering/owning/sitting pets includes dogs of all sizes, cats, birds, fish, guinea pigs and turtles.

While taking care of your pets, I always send updates and photos so you know how we're doing. I'm looking forward to spending a few days with your pets and ensuring a safe a fun time while you're away!
Read More about Brian ...
Contact Brian
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Brian M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Brian 's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!