DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Aya's Sitting on Dog Service

View All
7
Photos

Aya M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Aya's Resident Pets

Winston
Other
Male
28 old
Jangers
Other
Male
28 old
Dewey
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Male
24 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Aya's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Aya

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Aya. I like coffee and puppies. I grew up with dogs and all sorts of fuzzy things. I have three dogs myself, two brothers that are Mountain Curs as well as a rescued pitbull. They are incredibly friendly, playful, and lazy.
A day with us looks something like this:
Step 1) Wake up and drag puppies out of bed
Step 2) Potty time and breakfast
Step 3) A quick nap (apparently, waking up is exhausting)
Step 4) Bird watching and squirrel lust
Step 5) Water break
Etc. etc.
I am a great alternative to leaving your babies with a TV and crate, and promise to keep them well-versed in human speak and baby talk. I know how stressful it is to balance everday life with giving your pups the attention and love they need. I would love to help you do just that.
Read More about Aya...
Contact Aya
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Aggressive behavior

Aya M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 20, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Aya's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Aya's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!