DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Author with Great Backyard

View All
7
Photos

Terry I.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Terry's Resident Pets

Mike
Mixed Breed
Male
2 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Terry's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Terry

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a published author who spends virtually every day at home--writing or editing. My wife and I have a extraordinarily friendly Goldendoodle named Mike who has never met a dog he didn't like in a pet-proofed home with a large, fenced backyard accessed by a dog door. One way or another, there are generally one or two other dogs here as friends go out of town.

We also have two extremely friendly Balinese cats. Usually everyone just ignores each other but they also have a refuge in the basement with a door too small for dogs.

We often take long walks at a local field (and we'll take your dog if it's OK with you) and it's not unusual for us to wake with the bed filled with dogs.
Read More about Terry...
Contact Terry

Terry I.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 11, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Terry's Home
$55 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Terry's Home
$45 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!