DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Aunty Anna's Pooch Resort -Panorama

View All
9
Photos

Anna G.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$29/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 33 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Anna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Anna

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am 26 years old and work from home. I am in love with ALL dogs. In fact, my life long dream is to own 5 dogs (too bad you can only have 3 pets in a single home!) I recently had to say goodbye to my own 14 year old lab, and have had a giant puppy shaped hole in my heart ever since. My boyfriend (who loves dogs just as much as I do) and I recently bought a home in Panorama and will be getting two of our own dogs in the spring/summer, but until then I would be grateful to love and take care of other dogs as if they were my own! As I work from home, dogs can get as many pee breaks as they need, and I also take daily walks on my own so I would be happy to have a walking companion. They will also get as many cuddles as they want.

We have a spacious home with a very good sized yard and walkout basement as well as a main floor deck. Our floors are laminate and tile, so not easily scratched. We also have lots of green spaces nearby so I would be happy to throw around a ball for your pooch.

As this is a new home I definitely would like the dog to be trained and housebroken so as not to cause much damage!

Lastly, I am very flexible, so if your furbaby needs more supervision, I am happy to not leave them. All of my policies are modifiable and I will go on a case by case basis!
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Leash Pulling

Anna G.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$29/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 33 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 8, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anna's Home
$29 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
6 Reviews
We are very happy with the care provided to Griz by Anna.
Anna clearly has a love for dogs! She made our girl feel loved while we're away. We've already re-booked her!
It's evident that Anna absolutely loves dogs! Her approach and the way she related to both us and our pup made us trust her instantly. She was very caring and respectful of his personal needs. She did a great job of keeping us informed while we were away so we had peace of mind knowing he was in good hands.

We never had such a happy puppy coming home :) Thanks for everything Anna!
Read More...
Read All 6 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!