Audrey's SLO Dog Services

View All
8
Photos

Audrey B.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$15/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Audrey's Resident Pets

Rook
Labrador Retriever
Male
6 yr 11 mo old

Audrey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Audrey

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a young professional working full time in SLO with a 6-year-old black lab named Rook. I live in a wonderful house off of Johnson with my boyfriend and two other roommates. I love dogs and I know how difficult it can be to find pet care at times since we do like to travel as well so I'd like to be available to help others with dog care when I can. My dog gets along with other dogs well and we frequently have our friends dogs over to play or hang out at our house so I'm used to having more than one dog around the house at a time. I enjoy walking my dog multiple times a day because it's good for my health and my dog's health so I'm happy to take dogs on walks around our great neighborhood that is family and pet-friendly. I work 5 minutes away from my house so I'm usually home for lunch to let my dog out and/or go on a walk so your pet wouldn't be left in my house for extended periods of time. My dog stays inside but staying inside or outside is fine depending on the dog's needs. I love dogs and I'm excited to be able to help people with pet care so they can enjoy worry-free time away from their dogs when necessary!

Please note that I have a full time job and many other commitments so I will respond to your inquiries as soon as I can. Sometimes logistics of pick ups and drop offs don't fit with my work schedule so there are times I can't accept reservations even if my calendar shows I'm available. Thanks for your understanding!
Read More about Audrey...
Contact Audrey

Audrey B.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$15/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Audrey's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
6 Reviews
Audrey was a wonderful dog sitter. She loves animals--and it shows. I highly recommend her.
Fantastic
My pup joined in with the other pups immmediately. We were kept well updated thru texts and pictures. Sierra came home looking well cared for and clean.
Read All 6 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!