Audrey's Fur Baby Sitting Service

View All
4
Photos

Audrey R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Audrey 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Small Balcony
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Audrey

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Audrey and I currently live in Round Rock, TX with my boyfriend and 4 year old son. We are about 5 minutes form the Dell Diamond and about 30 seconds from Lake Creek Park. I am on the first floor of an apartment complex that backs right up to the park. Lake Creek Park has its own doggie park as well as soccer fields to run and play and trails and access to the creek. I have a large open field just outside my patio as well where my son and the neighbor kids and their dogs all run and play. We are outside most afternoons after school and try to get out on weekends for a bit too. My son asks me almost every day for a Bulldog, a hamster and a turtle so I though becoming a dog sitter would be a good way to get our doggie fix and also teach him about the responsibilities of being a pet owner. My only real requirements are that your pet be house trained, not chew on anything but their toys and not bark too much since I live in an apt. I got my first dog when I was 10 and she lived to be 16 years old. Since then I have cared for my parents dogs, my good friends dog, my boss's dog and a few dogs in between. I look forward to experience many different fur babies and all that they have to offer.
Read More about Audrey ...
Contact Audrey
Can administer oral medicine

Audrey R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 11, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Audrey 's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Audrey 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services