Aubrey's Dog Sitting

View All
6
Photos

Aubrey K.

$26/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Aubrey's Resident Pets

JoJo
Chihuahua
Male
8 yr 11 mo old

Aubrey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Aubrey

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 21 year old artist and dog-lover-extrordinaire form Texas, currently living in Savannah and attending SCAD for my senior year. Having dogs around makes my heart 2000X happier. I have volunteered at the Humane Society for about 3 years and love working and socializing with the dogs and cats (also lots of experience with different kinds of dogs as well as the dirty work). I have 4 dogs back home, who are all different breeds and sizes. They are a bit aggressive with each other when there is food around so I am very comfortable with aggressive dogs, as well as walking/jogging with multiple dogs at once. I live in a single floor home that I rent out with my best friend, who also loves dogs. The house has no carpet so it is alright if an accident happens! I live a few blocks away from Forsyth park and walk there regularly to get fresh air and throw a frisbee around, so it would be ideal to bring a playful pup along!
Read More about Aubrey...
Contact Aubrey
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Aubrey K.

$26/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 19, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Aubrey's Home
$26 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Aubrey's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services