Attorney Working with Animals

View All
5
Photos

Jeneanne O.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Jeneanne's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jeneanne

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an attorney from Michigan/Chicago. I moved to Houston two years ago. I work a lot during the week, so I do not have a pet of my own, but I enjoy dogs a lot and would want one if I had 15 years to commit to an animal. Dog sitting allows me to have the company of an animal while also taking into account my travels home to visit family.

I have had dogs from the time I was born until high school. Between college and law school away from family, I was not able to have an animal. I volunteer at K-9 Angels Rescue. I travel home a lot so I cannot commit to a pet for 15 years, but dog watching is a fair compromise for a fur buddy without the long term commitment. Currently, my sister has a small malti-poo that I adore playing with and teaching.
Read More about Jeneanne...
Contact Jeneanne
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Jeneanne O.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 10, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jeneanne's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Jeneanne's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services