Attentive and Loving Pet Sitter!

View All
5
Photos

Brooke M.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brooke's Resident Pets

Boston
Yorkie Schnauzer Mix
Male
1 old

Brooke's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Brooke

Do you want someone capable and understanding to petsit or walk your animals, but don't want to pay outrageous prices?
I offer reliable and affordable care for your pets. Depending on your preferences, I am willing to walk your pets, feed them, play with them, clean up after them, and show them affection.
I am available after 1 pm on weekdays and all day on weekends.
I have one dog of my own, who is very friendly but just a little shy. He is not aggressive, and once he makes friends with your pet, is very loving and playful.
I have over 3 years experience pet sitting for dogs as small as 3 pounds to a dog over 200. I have dealt with calm dogs, hyper dogs, anxious dogs, to slightly aggressive dogs. I am also willing to look after any other pets you have.
Unfortunately I do not feel comfortable having any dogs larger than 20 pounds into my apartment, only due to the fact that I do not feel they would be comfortable. I feel that big dogs need big space :D
Please let me know if you have any questions for me! I am very flexible and am completely willing to work with you and your animals to get the best care possible while you are away.
I am excited to work with you!
Read More about Brooke...
Contact Brooke

Brooke M.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 5, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brooke's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Brooke's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services