At Home Animal Boarding :)

View All
4
Photos

Lauren C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lauren's Resident Pets

Daisy
Maltese
Female
10 yr 3 mo old
Bear
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
8 yr 3 mo old
Abbey
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Female
4 yr 3 mo old

Lauren's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Lauren

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,

Little bit about me, I am a 23-year-old college student studying child psychology. While I'm in school I figured what's a better day job than taking care of animals! It's been a love of mine since I was a kid so it makes perfect sense. I have 8 years of experience with cat's, dogs, guinea pigs, .. you name it! But have been boarding in my own home for about 2 years now.
If you're looking for dog boarding I can assure you I have a very safe and large backyard that dogs seem to love. Lots of room to play for hours :)

My ONLY restriction is that all pets are good with other pets. For example, dogs that are good with other dogs.

My dogs are harmless so there are no concerns there but if necessary if you wanted your pet to be separated. I can accommodate that!

Please message me for any question..

Thank you!
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Lauren C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lauren's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lauren's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services