Ashley's pet sitting

View All
10
Photos

Ashley C.

Online Now!
$15/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's Resident Pets

Blue
Catahoula Leopard Dog
Male
2 yr 5 mo old
Wylie
Red heeler
Male
1 yr 5 mo old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ashley

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello My name is Ashley Cobler I'm 25 I love dogs. I will make sure your dog gets lots of love and attention. I will play and walk and baith if needed. If you just need me to go to your house and check up on your dogs I can I will make sure they get lots of love. I will go over 2-3 times a day I will play with them and make sure the get enough attention.i cannot have your dogs stay the night with me due to my dogs not getting along with other dogs. I will send lots of pictures to keep you updated on how your pup is doing.Let me be the one to watch your furry friends while your gone you won't be disappointed and you can book me as long as you need me.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ashley C.

Online Now!
$15/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 10, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Ashley's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services