Ashley's Pet Sitting

View All
6
Photos

Ashley B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Ashley's Resident Pets

Carlee
Great Pyrenees
Female
1 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ashley

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I've had animals (dogs, cats, hermit crabs, hamsters, a rabbit) my whole life. I have experience taking care of dogs from puppies to seniors. I believe animals are family and should be treated that way. My dad became the director of an animal shelter when I was 12 and I volunteered there through high school.
I work from home so I can be home most of the time while our friends are here. This also means I can be flexible with drop in visits. At home I can take the fur babies out back frequently to play and potty. I have a nice size grassy back yard with plenty of room for zoomies and a 6 foot privacy fence. There's even a sand box to dig in!
We got Carlee, a Great Pyrenees/Collie in May 2015. She loves having friends over to play! When she's not playing hard one of her favorite things to do is lay out back and munch on a carrot or piece of celery. We look forward to meeting you!
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Ashley B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$16 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$6 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services