Ashley's Huntington adventures&care

View All
7
Photos

Ashley R.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Ashley's Resident Pets

Bennie
Pug
Male
3 yr 2 mo old

Ashley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Ashley

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Ashley Ring I am a high school English teacher and a pug owner. I have a flexible schedule and love love love animals. One day I hope to open up a rescue center where I can save and pay employees to love and care for animals as if they were their own. I have grown up with animals my whole life. I have had every animal in the book; reptiles, hamsters, Guinea pigs, fish, cats, dogs you name it. I have babysat my friends and family's dogs when they go on vacation, and I couldn't tell you who had a better time, me or the dogs. I truly have a big heart for animals and always have had a special connection with them. A typical day would be filled with toys, outdoor activities, outdoor adventures, nap/relaxation time, treats, lots of lovin and cuddles. With Ashley's services you can have reliable, heart felt care for your pet.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ashley R.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 16, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Ashley was the sweetest dog sitter. She was very responsive with my questions and made me feel confident he would be taken care of. She embraced Addie right away and we knew he was in good hands. He came back very happy and exhausted, probably from playing with her pug all day. I felt very comfortable leaving Addie with her and would definitely use her again.
Read More...
Kona had a great visit with Ashley and her family! She came home after a weekend of being well loved and cared for by everyone!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!