Ashleys Home for Pups

View All
4
Photos

Ashley F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Ashley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ashley

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Grew up around a ton of big dogs and have owned my share of my own. I am from New York where we LIVE for our pet companions! I haven't found my right fit yet but would love to help with yours. I enjoy any animal presence and am eager to be of assistance to you and your special companion.
I have a dog park in my complex and a really big park about a block away from my complex that's perfect for long walks. I am very laid back and mellow but love to play with dogs who may be high in energy. I have a king sized bed and a sectional couch and do not mind the company of pets on either ??. I have a nice large dining area (w/o a table) that would be ideal if one or more dogs need to eat. There are no children in my house and my roommates are my father and brother (23) who both grew up with animals and love dogs. I never leave the dogs unattended and have wood floors in the living area (so it is okay if an accident happens). Any errands I run can be done with the dogs unless you feel otherwise and have a kennel you may have gotten your pet used to. Otherwise, I love the company.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Ashley F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 9, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services