Ashley's Doggy Day-Care

View All
5
Photos

Ashley K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Ashley's Resident Pets

Anakin
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
0 yr 5 mo old
Peanut
Mixed Breed
Male
2 yr 1 mo old
Meatball
Mixed Breed
Male
12 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ashley

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Everybody is welcome here! Every breed and every mixed breed will be safe and secure. I can handle any dog as I have had many dogs throughout my life, old, young, or sick. I absolutely love dogs, I have the biggest soft spot for dogs. I can promise you with my entire soul that your dog/puppy will be in good hands. There's a full backyard where pups can run around and play. I have a 4 month old puppy that LOVES everyone and every dog he meets, if your comfortable with your dog and my dog playing then that will definitely happen! If your dog is the more calm type, I can work with that, too! We can go on walks throughout the day, too. I also have plenty of dogs toys to suit any needs! I have no restrictions except for aggressive animals who don't get along with other animals/humans.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Ashley K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 21, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services