Ashley's Doggy & Animal Daycare

View All
6
Photos

Ashley M.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley 's Resident Pets

Neo
Siberian Husky
Male
0 yr 8 mo old

Ashley 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Ashley

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an animal lovin girl who is excited to work/play with your loving pets. I am available whenever you may need, even if it's just to check in that everything is ok. I will respect all animal parents requests and give my best towards your animal babies. I grew up with animals all my life and I know how it is to be attatched, whether it would be a cat, dog, or just a little guinea pig, and I would be honored to be able to have that time with your little/big guys! Just call me the animal nanny! Need a daycare, or an overnight stay? Or maybe to just check in? Or even for someone to take your baby to a vet appointment? I'm there whenever you need.
Read More about Ashley ...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Ashley M.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Ashley 's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!