Ashley's Dog Vacation

View All
6
Photos

Ashley G.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ashley

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Ashley and I am currently a student The Ohio State University. I am from California and I own two dogs, while I am back home I tend to them in my free time so I understand the needs and necessities of caring for dogs. Dogs have always been a part pf my life and with being away for school i really would love to have some back in my life. I love having dogs of all ages around even if they are a little wild. My apartment has a dog park and it is a nice area for the pup to get some air and run around. They will also be in a pet friendly air conditioned apartment so they can stay cool through these humid times and warm during the winter nights. It also has large grass areas surrounding the apartment as well as a huge park across the street. I will go on walks, take the dog to the dog park, play with toys like tug of war. I am also willing to bathe the dogs and care to any of the needs such as feeding plans or anything set by the owner. I am more than happy to take care of all kinds of dogs.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Ashley G.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Ashley was amazing! Our dog was WAY more anxious than we thought she would be and Ashley went above and beyond to make her feel calm and safe. I cannot say enough about how fantastic she was!
Ashley was very accommodating and willing to be flexible with our reservation. Our dog loved her stay. We will definitely be using Ashley again!