Ashley's Dog House

View All
15
Photos

Ashley N.

12 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's Resident Pets

Teddy
Chihuahua
Male
5 yr 4 mo old
Benancio
Labrador Retriever
Male
4 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ashley

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love dogs and have been pet sitting for 3 years now. I have also helped take care of foster dogs. I am a stay at home mom and live in a smoke free home with fenced in yard. Dogs learn where our basket of toys are and love to take the kids out to play. We allow dogs on furniture and love to share the bed...as long as they are allowed ;) we have tile throughout the house so no worries if your pup isn't fully trained. Since I stay home I can let your pup out as much as they need. Your babies will feel right at home here and will be treated like family!
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ashley N.

12 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 3, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
12 Reviews
My family and I were vacationing in the Fort Meyers area and wanted to checkout the Clearwater Aquarium on our way home. The only problem is that we always travel with our German Shepherd Dog. That's where Ashley's unique service was needed. She was very quick to respond and provided a very comfortable atmosphere for us to confidently leave our furry family member. My wife and I both agreed that if we weren't comfortable after meeting Ashley, we would skip the Aquarium and keep heading home. Not only were we very comfortable with Ashley, she exceeded our expectations and was an absolutely perfect match for our dog. It was only a few hours, but she treated us as if we were going to be regular long term customers. I highly recommend Ashley.
Read More...
Ashley did a great job keeping us updated and informed. Great care!
Baxter and Isabel had a great time and were well taken care of. Plenty of play time because they were wore out the next day. When needed again I will definitely use Ashley.
Read All 12 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!