Ashley's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Ashley G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Ashley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ashley

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello everyone! My name is Ashley. I am currently a student at The University of Texas at Austin. I have loved animals since I was very young. For most of my life my family called me the "animal whisperer." They gave me this nickname because for some reason all animals were drawn to me, and I had a way of calming animals down. I am usually done with school around noon, and have plenty of time for boarding animals. If you would like for me to care for your pets at my own home, my apartment complex has a dog park, and plenty of room for walks through the complex. I enjoy spending my free time with animals, as I have had to leave my very own furry family members back home due to college. As a college student, my education is very important to me. I am hoping to make extra money to help support my college education by caring for your furry family members.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ashley G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services