Ashley's Denver Area Pet Services

View All
10
Photos

Ashley W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Ashley's Resident Pets

Sandy
Goldendoodle
Female
9 yr 3 mo old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Ashley

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Ashley, and I am a kind, reliable, and hard-working animal lover. I'm currently trying to break into the animal care field; as I plan to start a career in the industry. I am a volunteer in training at the Denver Dumb Friends League, and I have the goal of going to college to obtain a degree in veterinary services.

I have cared for animals of my own since childhood (dogs, cats, small animals, turtles, fish, etc.), and I have thoroughly enjoyed it! I would love to make it into a job for myself.

I live in a house with one dog and a spacious backyard. Your pet would have the chance to run around outside (there is a dog door), and there are multiple levels to explore, plus the company of another very sweet and well behaved older female dog (if your pet is okay with other animals, of course!)

I have a job, but it is not full time and I am home quite a bit, meaning I will be able to give my undivided attention to your animals whenever I am here. My schedule is flexible, just ask! I'm more than willing to travel to pick up your pet/make in-home visits.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ashley W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 20, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services