Ashley' Pet Assistance

View All
3
Photos

Ashley D.

3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Ashley's Resident Pets

J├Ąger
Pomeranian
Female
6 yr 6 mo old
Bruce
Pomeranian
Male
3 yr 6 mo old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ashley

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 25 year old female, working through school.
I have two small dogs of my own and no kids yet so they get all of my love and attention! I would be happy to share that with your pet too:)
I own my detached home with a secure, fenced yard. My home is pet friendly including my couches (just vacuum a lot).
I live in a small, friendly neighbourhood just outside of Red Deer, close to a a few large fields and a great park with trails.
My dogs are very well socialized, they have never had another issue with any other dogs they have come in contact with regardless of breed or size.
I'm flexible and easy-going. Would be more than willing to work with any special requests or needs for your pet.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Ashley D.

3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 11, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Excellent care given to our dog. She was always available to speak with. We were so pleased to leave Jixie with her in her own home. We have used kennels in the past and have had very bad experiences with them. As she is spoiled she would not have faired well in that situation. Thank you, Ashley for putting our minds at ease while we were away. We would not hesitate to call on her again.
Read More...
Ashley made our dogs feel like they were living at home. She made a point of taking them to a lake so the Water Spanial could swim. Walked them regularly so they came home happy and tired
Ashley's dogvacay was an outstanding experience for our pup! Our 5 month old puppy loved the large backyard, enjoyed the nearby walking trails, and more importantly she settled in quickly with Ashley's natural dog approach. We highly recommend Ashley's services to all pet owners for the future. Thanks again Ashley for caring for our fur baby like she was one of your own.
Read More...