DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Ashley loves dogs

View All
6
Photos

Ashley R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Ashley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Ashley

I have grown up with dogs my whole life. I have a lot of experience dog sitting for various family members. I regularly dog sit for my family's dog when my parent's go away on the weekends. She is a 13 year old black lab. I love to take dogs on walks, play in the park and just give them lots of love and cuddles. I live in a apartment complex that has a lot of grass and I have a great park just down the street where there are a lot of other dogs out having fun. During the weekends I am pretty much a homebody and the dog or dogs will rarely be left alone for long periods of time. I overall enjoy and love dogs and love to spend time with them. I can watch dogs during the week however, I work full time and they will have to be left alone for sometime. I have not had the opportunity to have my own dog as an adult yet but like I said I grew up always having a dog in the house and learned how to take care of them. I hope you pick me to take care of your beloved member of the family!
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley

Ashley R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!