Ashley in Brookland/Woodridge

View All
4
Photos

Ashley B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Ashley's Resident Pets

0 yr 7 mo old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ashley

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a young woman (aged 28) who has had a dog in my life since I was a small child. I have cared for puppies, senior dogs, small and large breeds. I have owned dogs, sat for dogs and cats, and have nursed sick dogs back to health. I love animals and hope to bring them the same joy they bring me. I do work during the days, but my weekends are usually spent at home and in my local neighborhood. I have a single home with a fenced-in yard. There is another dog who lives on the same property, but she is not mine. She is a sweetheart rescue who has been spayed. Her demeanor is gentle and soft. Your pets will be walked, talked to, cared for, comforted and fed. I will treat them as my own.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Ashley B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 9, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!