Ashley & Cristians Doggy Playhouse

View All
5
Photos

Ashley B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's Resident Pets

Nero
German Shepherd Dog
Male
0 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ashley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ashley

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Ashley. I am 21 years old and I live with my boyfriend Cristian with our two cats. The both of us have grown up with basically farms in our houses and so we do not really know life without a bunch of furry creatures running around the house. I was an only child with 4 boxers, a yorkie, 2 cats, two birds, and 3 horses, so you can only guess how I am not a crazy cat lady by now hahaha! Cristian grew up with three siblings and each of them had their own cats and dogs, including their parents.
I work from home so I am with the animals all day. When you chose to have us be your sitters we treat your puppy like our own and bring him/her in our room with us to sleep. My puppy Nero gets along with dogs of all sizes and is very playful. We also take the dogs out to go potty every hour or so and they go on a walk either in the morning or night.
Animals for us are not just furry friends that are around on occasion, but a giant part of our lives because we don`t know any different. Ive had horses my entire life so there really is no animal that is too big for me to handle or that I am afraid of. Cristian and I are both very energetic people who love to be outside so that is why we are very excited to be able to watch and play with other peoples dogs and make sure that they are in the best care while they are with us. We know that your furry friend is like your child and we promise to treat him or her the exact same way. :)
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Ashley B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 10, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Ashley was great. She was very accommodating for a short notice. Maya had a good time!
Ashley was great. Recieved photos of Cash throughout his stay and it looks like he had a fantastic time. Thanks Ashley!