Ashley Cole - Philly Pet Sitter

View All
9
Photos

Ashley C.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Ashley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ashley

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Ashley. I recently moved to Philadelphia with my fiancé from Oklahoma City where I left behind my mother's two dogs, Cookie and Cupcake. I miss and think about them everyday. My family has had dogs ever since I can remember, but having grown up with Cookie since I was 14, I have gained a lot of experience in training, walking, feeding, loving, and caring for dogs. My fiancé and I eventually plan on getting a dog of our own, a Scottish Terrier, but have refrained from doing so until we are both more established here and can commit to bringing in a new member of the family. In the meantime, I miss caring for dogs and am eager to be able to grip a leash, touch soft fur, and hear the barking of a dog again. DogVacay is my answer! If you want to leave your baby with someone who will treat them like they are a member their own family, then I'm your girl! I currently work from home and your pet will be fully supervised for the entire visit. We will be staying in my office where I have a huge comfy couch for cuddling, or a rug on the floor in case your dog prefers to be on the floor. I am able to take as many breaks or go on as long of walks as you/your dog wants. I live right down the street from dog haven, Clark Park, and close to the Skuylkill River Trail and Dog Park for fun and socialization. I am able to administer oral medication and follow any dietary restrictions your pet might have. I look forward to talking with you more and giving your baby the love and care they deserve while you are away.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ashley C.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Ashley's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services