Ashlee's Puppy Place!

View All
5
Photos

Ashlee T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashlee's Resident Pets

Milo
Chihuahua/Jack Russell
Male
5 old
Jasper
Great Dane/Lab
Male
4 old
Bella
Jack Russel/Beagle
Female
3 old
Rosalie
Boxer/Lab
Female
3 old
Alice
Lab
Female
1 old

Ashlee's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ashlee

I am 23 years old looking for a job to work from home while homeschooling my little brother. I am a huge animal lover. I have 5 dogs that range in size from extra large to small and they all love other animals, and kids. They even have their own bedroom! Your furbabies will have interacting with other dogs, long walks in the evening and morning and will get tons of love! There is even a kennel out back if they can't go on long walks but love to spend time outdoors! I treat my furbabies like people treat their children and while your dogs are in my care they will be treated like one of my own! I look forward to hearing from you I can watch dogs any day of the week for as long as you need. If you don't want your baby around all of mine at once that is fine! I live in a ranch with basement and the downstairs is normally where my dogs are. You can even pick which of my dogs you want yours to interact with!

I've not had the time to take pictures of the house furnished as we've not been here long. But my home is about 3000sq ft so there is room for your dog inside and out. Arranging a meeting at my home to see if you feel this is a good place for your dog to stay is always an option. Just let me know!
Read More about Ashlee...
Contact Ashlee

Ashlee T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 14, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashlee's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Baths
$5 /bath