ashelys doggy sitting

View All
6
Photos

ashely f.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

ashely's Resident Pets

amber
Boston Terrier
Female
8 yr 4 mo old
max
Shiba Inu
Male
7 yr 4 mo old

ashely's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About ashely

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
hello my name is ashely i have been an animal lover all my life i own two dogs my baby girl amber who’s not a baby any more she is 8 years old and my boy max who’s 6 they are both pet friendly and if your precious pet is not pet friendly that perfectly okay they can be separated I am a 24 year old female and a part time student i do want to meet your pet before i take him/her away from your home just because i want them to feel conferrable around me i have a two floor small home and a back yard when your pet is under my watch he/she will have my full focus and attention i will have my phone on anytime you want to call or check up on your pet you most definitely can a regular day with will look like a quick drive to my local doggie park unless I’m told not to 30 minute play time come back home cool off or warm up at home depending on the weather when we get back home have something to eat hang out in the yard or sleep depending on your pets personality and what he like to do you can count that your pet will be safe in my hands and i will cherish him or her as if he or she were my own
Read More about ashely...
Contact ashely
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

ashely f.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At ashely's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At ashely's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
More Services