Ariel's Dog Haven

View All
4
Photos

Ariel Z.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 17 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Ariel's Resident Pets

Rocco
Shih Tzu
Male
2 yr 9 mo old

Ariel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ariel

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an energetic, outgoing person that would be more than happy to provide a safe and friendly environment for your furry family member. Living on 5 acres with a large yard and large fenced area will allow for any level of exercise your pet may need. Walks in the forest or on the beach are my favourite but any level of exercise can be accommodated including companion supervision for pets with low-no mobility. I also have experience with post surgery dogs and am comfortable administering medication if required. There is a small, friendly, 2 yr old Shi tzu in the home as well but can accommodate for animals that are not so friendly. Would love to speak in person about any of your pet needs!
Read More about Ariel...
Contact Ariel
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Ariel Z.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 17 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 17, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ariel's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Ariel's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Review
Within minutes of arriving at Ariel's home I was happy and confident that our dog would be in good hands. Ariel and her husband were very warm and friendly people. Ariel had read all the information I had provided by email and was very relaxed about the probability that Marta would want to sit on their furniture and possibly their bed! Marta seemed to get on well with Ariel's dog too, they were running round with each other as soon as we arrived. Ariel and her husband had given Marta plenty of exercise in our absence including the morning we picked her up as they soon she had a car journey coming up. Ariel sent me photos of Marta and her dog fishing for sticks which was great. We had a very relaxed time away, confident that she was in good hands. We would not hesitate to recommend Ariel as a dog sitter, we were very happy with her service. Thank you Ariel!
Read More...