DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Arielle's Pet Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Arielle S.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Arielle's Resident Pets

Lexy
Other
Female
72 old

Arielle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Arielle

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Arielle, I am 24 years old. I have an almost 2 year old daughter and a chihuahua dachshund mix that I rescued and nursed back to health when she was a puppy 6 years ago. I have experience with all types of animals. I am a stay at home mom, who only leaves the house for 1-2 hours a day so your pet will always have company and attention. My daughter loves playing with our dog (they're like sisters) and is very loving and gentle with all pets. I do live in an apartment with a balcony, the living room is basically the play area for my daughter and dog but there are two bedrooms if a pet requires more privacy. The building has an elevator for people or pets who cannot take the stairs. Also there is a playground and exercise path, with grass field which is dog friendly, a block away from my apartment. I will also have the help of my spouse to care for your pet, who is also an animal lover. I do not have breed restrictions (pit bulls are welcome) but due to the fact that my daughter will be in the house, I prefer not to board animals with known people aggression. Please house trained pets only, accidents are understandable. Thank you!
Read More about Arielle...
Contact Arielle
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Arielle S.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 21, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Arielle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Arielle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Amazing! If you are in north Miami-Dade or southern Broward, she's the one to go to. Our dog, Kimbo, felt right at home. She always sends photos and updates to ensure a worry-free dog vacay...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!