arfbarker boarding

View All
2
Photos

Matthew J.

1 Review
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Matthew's Resident Pets

Cocoa
lab mix
Female
6 months old
Pepper
mix
Female
14 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Matthew's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Matthew

We have 2 dogs and 3 cats in our home. I walk and play with them daily. Your pet will be well taken care of in our home. Not only do we love our critters, we love yours too.

We have been taking care of dogs for over 15 years. I can give your friend meds if needed, a walk, a bath or just some good old fashioned play time. Our dogs love to run around the yard and play catch. If they decide not to get along, we have a 20 by 15 ft dog pen that my girls will stay in.
Read More about Matthew...
Contact Matthew

Matthew J.

1 Review
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 17, 2014

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Matthew's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
1 Review
Host was very quick to reply. He answered all my questions and was able to take my dog last minute. I felt very comfortable leaving my dog with his family. When I picked my pup up he was worn out from so much playing!