Anytime doggy sitter
View All
8
Photos
Molly P.
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Molly's Resident Pets

Milo
Pitbull
Male
3 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Molly's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Molly

My name is Molly and I'm a 20-year-old lover of all creatures! I've had all kinds of animals my whole life including bearded dragons, dogs, cats, hamsters, bluebellies and love nothing more than to help, house, and care for animals. I wish I could volunteer and have that pay the bills but doesnt always work! I work full time right now and quite frankly I want out of the food industry and to do something more meaningful with my life. I literally hang out my apartment any chance I can with my super friendly pitbull Milo who loves playful dogs and having a friend for him would be awesome! Im willing to travel for customers as well!
Read More about Molly...
Contact Molly
Molly P.
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Molly's Home
$100 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$100 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Molly's Home
$75 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$50 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$50 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services