Any time any day

View All
6
Photos

Christen F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Christen's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Christen's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Christen

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a stay at home mom with 2 boys ages 2 and 5. We love animals of all kinds, only have one cat. Looking for a way to earn extra money from home so this is a perfect fit. I am 29 years old with pretty a simple life style. We are home bodies mostly so any times or days will work. Overnights are fine too. We live in KCMO in a 5 bedroom home with a fenced in yard. kids are great with animals. I have had dogs most of my life, always adopting. From puppies to senior dogs.
Read More about Christen...
Contact Christen
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Christen F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christen's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Christen's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath