Anthem Doggie Assistant

View All
6
Photos

Rachelle D.

1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachelle's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Rachelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rachelle

My name is Rachelle and along with being a dog lover, I am the wife of a Family Medicine Physician and the mother of three young boys. For the first time in my life, we do not have a dog in the home... So I have love to give to yours. I am a mature, responsible, compassionate woman and I will care for your dog(s) just as you would. Go to work, vacation, throw a party in your home, a night on the town, etc... knowing that your 'babies' are taken care of with my help!
Read More about Rachelle...
Contact Rachelle
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Rachelle D.

1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 26, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachelle's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$150 /night
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Rachelle's Home
$45 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
This was such a great stay for our dog, Laidee, that she was not at all anxious to leave! Rachelle took her on lots of walks, provided us with a text on our dog's day while we were away, and made our Laidee a part of her adorable family. Rachelle is trustworthy, mature, and capable. She is someone with whom I would leave our much-loved dog without a bit of worry or hesitation. We felt blessed to have such a wonderful person to care for our dog that we plan on returning to Rachelle whenever we are on our travels through the area.
Sincerely,
Chuck & Lindy Robbins
Read More...