AnnMarie's Dog Oasis Goose Creek

View All
4
Photos

AnnMarie H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

AnnMarie's Resident Pets

Bruno
Mixed Breed
Male
3 yr 1 mo old

AnnMarie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About AnnMarie

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is AnnMarie Hundley and I have a love for dogs. I am a current mother to a fur baby of my own in which I adore to pieces. I would love to get another fur baby soon and this would be a perfect experience to help me decide on what to get. I currently live in a beautiful complex called St James at Goose Creek with beautiful green grass and a wonderful doggy park. I am located right near Wanamaker County Park which also includes a dog park. I love making sure that pets get an adequate amount of exercise and fun in the sun! I am a fan of dog parks and taking dogs to the beach as well as interacting with other dogs if the dog is comfortable. I am available for any questions or concerns you may have! Please feel free to contact me at anytime.
Read More about AnnMarie...
Contact AnnMarie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

AnnMarie H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 27, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At AnnMarie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!