DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Annika's Vacation spot

View All
4
Photos

Annika O.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Annika's Resident Pets

Seiko
Papillon
Male
11 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Annika's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Annika

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Annika. I have a very strong passion for animals, and not just dogs. About 7 months ago I went vegan to show my compassion for animals. I have a lot of experience with dog sitting, my aunt has gone away multiple times and had me dog sit her two papillon dogs. And if you know papillon's, they are a handful. I grew a great bond with them and every time they leave it breaks my heart because I miss reading to them every night and taking them on walks and giving them my full attention all the time. My house is very suitable for dogs of any age, I have carpet and hardwood flooring but the hardwood are can easily be sectioned off. I have a large fully fenced backyard so we can have some time to play ( and I always end up taking cute pictures of them). I have a quite house as its just me and my family members. On a typical day I'll goto school at 8:30 and come home for lunch because I live a 5 minute walk, I then go bucket school till 2:40 and do some homework at home. After that I go on walk with my dog and then the rest of my day just consists of my cuddling with him.
Read More about Annika...
Contact Annika
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Annika O.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 10, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Annika's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Annika's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!