Annie's Pet Sitting Service

View All
7
Photos

Annie C.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Annie's Resident Pets

Sadie
Labrador Retriever
Female
13 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Annie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there! My name is Annie Casey. I am from Lakewood, Colorado and currently a student at Metropolitan State University in Denver. I am 21 years old, and have had incredible passion for all kinds animals since I was a child. I believe every animal should be loved and cherished as much as any individual being should and treated with love, respect and kindness. If you have any kind of animal that needs care and support while you are away, I will be able to walk, sit or stay at any given time. I am available to watch animals for a day or over night, and have flexible school hours only on Mondays and Wednesdays every week. I currently do not have a job, and have been living with my parents for the time being. On most Weekdays and every Weekend I am free and would love to accompany any furry friend who would love some company and care. I do not have any restrictions regarding certain animals or transportation. I am willing to have animals ride in my car to parks or places at any time. I prefer to accompany the pet at their home, although if they are comfortable any pet is welcome in my home. I have my dog, Sadie who is 13 years old and an outside cat named Rosie. If the pet does not mind two other animals in the house, my home is their home. Please feel free to contact me at any time. I will always have my phone on me and will be available to respond imminently. I cannot wait to meet your pet!
Read More about Annie...
Contact Annie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Annie C.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 23, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!