Anne's Happy Tails Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Anne P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Anne's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Anne

50 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have always had some type of dog in my household. I really enjoy dogs and like to play with them and walk them. My home would be like a home away from home. and I would provide lots of love and discipline. I am retired and enjoy being at home and that means your dog would not be left alone for a long period of time. I also enjoy working in my flower beds and at that time your dog would be out with me either on a run or tie-ins. your dog will be safe with me. The reason I am doing this because I would like to earn a little extra money. If you have any questions and concerns you can call me or e-mail. Just think about this if your at work your dog will not be left alone all day by itself. and if you would like to go on vacation your dog would be in good care. I live alone in a farm house and I have about 8 acres. I like to take walks on my land and sometimes on the road. I do not plan on taking more then 2 or three dogs at a time because I would like to be able to devote time to all of them. I am a very active , retired person that would really enjoy taking care of your dog. I have 4 sons , 3 that live nearby and 1 lives in Michigan. I also have 6 grandchildren . they come to visit me often and would also enjoy playing with the dogs.
Read More about Anne...
Contact Anne

Anne P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 15, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anne's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Anne's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
1 Review
Anne could not have been a better host to our little dog, Maddie. She was extremely loving, caring and very communicative with us. We received a detailed note from Maddie every day telling us what she and Anne were going to do that day and how their night went. She lives on a beautiful piece of property that Maddie got lots of walks around. Maddie was returned to us a very happy dog! We definitely plan to leave Maddie with Anne again when we need to go away in December.
Read More...