Annelise's Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

Annelise C.

3 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Greyhound

Annelise's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Annelise

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Annelise. I moved to the city this Spring from Portland, OR to pursue my career in visual merchandising. I am currently between jobs so I don't have a set or very restricting schedule.
I grew up with two big dogs that I absolutely adored and I really miss having one around. I thought this would be a fun way to spend time with dogs and also make some extra cash. I've done pet sitting before, both small and large dogs. I also am a dog walker, so I'm familiar and comfortable with the different harnesses and leashes.
My apartment is a sunny and open space in Williamsburg. It's a quiet part of the neighborhood with a park just two blocks away. I share it with two other women in their mid twenties and they are both dog friendly as well. It's a very laid back environment with a big sectional that your dog is welcome to lounge on with us.
I look forward to meeting you & your dog!
Read More about Annelise...
Contact Annelise
Can administer oral medicine

Annelise C.

3 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Annelise's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
Daycare At Annelise's Home
$28 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Jackson had a great time, Annelise checked in and sent me pics when I asked. He definitely was well taken care of.
Annelise was very quick to respond to our request. When we met her she was very welcoming and relaxed and we immediately knew she was the right person for Chuck :)
She Made a special effort and picked Chuck from our place since we had to leave early morning.
During our vacation we got updates and pics from Annelise which helped us enjoy and know everything is OK.

Highly recommended!
Read More...
Annelise is such a nice person and was great with our puppy. She kept us updated while we were away so we had peace of mind leaving her. Would absolutely use her again!