Anne Marie Taylor Dog Walker/Sitter

View All
4
Photos

Anne Marie t.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Anne Marie's Resident Pets

Wally
Border Collie
Male
3 yr 4 mo old

About Anne Marie

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Anne Marie Taylor and I am 23 years old. I just graduated from Loyola Marymount University and was a member of the beach volleyball program there for 3 years. I currently am trying to become a professional in beach volleyball. In order to do that I have to train often and am looking for a job that I can enjoy with flexible hours. Dog walking and pet sitting seems like the perfect fit! I have grown up around dogs, cats, birds, and fish my entire life. I love being around all animals and since I am very athletic, I will make sure that your pet gets plenty of exercise and attention. I currently own a border collie which is a handful. I also have been raised with many other types of breeds. I have been around cats growing up owning two tabbies and spending a lot of time around my grandmothers persians. My parents also raised me around an amazon parrot and a full fish tank of salt water tropical fish. I would really love to help you with your pet in any way I can and I look forward to meeting with you to discuss future plans.
Read More about Anne Marie...
Contact Anne Marie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Anne Marie t.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!