Anna's Cozy Pet Care!

View All
5
Photos

Anna L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Anna's Resident Pets

Indiana Bones
Belgian Malinois
Female
24 old

Anna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Anna

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, My name is Anna and I am a recent transplant to Olympia, WA!
My boyfriend and I moved here this past summer with our one 2 year old rescue dog named Indiana Bones. We require a meet-and-greet to make sure that our dogs get along so, we can make the most out their stay!
We allow Indy to have free roam of the house, with the exception of our bedroom whenever we leave. We have a front, side and backyard; however, the backyard is not completely fenced in so, she is never outside unattended.
I work from home so, I have the flexibility to walk and play with them anytime. We typically walk about 3 times a day, depending on the weather and she eats 2 times a day. I would be more than happy to do more or less to fit your dogs needs. I take Indy to the Lacey dog park multiple times a week, hikes, neighborhood, car rides and strolls around downtown Oly often.
If your dog likes hiking or the dog park, we'd be glad to bring her/him along- Indy can use a friend! On the other hand, if your dog isn't very energetic or is a senior, we'd also love to have a snuggle fest while you're away.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Anna
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Anna L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anna's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Anna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services