Anna's Angels

View All
5
Photos

Anna G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Anna's Resident Pets

Cuddles
Maltese
Female
12 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Anna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Anna

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a student at Elon University with 2 little pups of my own. I live in a 1500+ sq.ft apartment on the first floor. I am certified with and have volunteered at the SPCA of Wake County and at Paws 4 Ever animal shelter so I am qualified to give top notch love and care to your baby! I absolutly love animals and the more the merrier in my house! Please feel free to call me and meet me and see my place at anytime. I would love to meet you and your pooch! A typical day for me and my dogs are taking a walk around campus, going to the Elon dog park and of course, a fun trip in the car with the windows down! In addition, I have a plethera of dog toys and bones so everyone has something to play with.
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna

Anna G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anna's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Anna's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles