Anna' Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Anna A.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Anna's Resident Pets

Lady
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
10 old
Fluffy
Shih Tzu
Male
174 old
Chanelle
Mixed Breed
Female
170 old
Nena
Mixed Breed
Female
24 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Anna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Anna

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Anna Marie. I live in Brooklyn, NY. I am 24 years old, no kids, animal-lover, outgoing, loving, caring, just the sweetest girl you will ever meet. I have 4 dogs and 1 cat, so I have full experience on dogs. I've had every pet you can think of dogs, cats, reptiles, rodents, rabbits, birds, etc. So any pet you have for me wont shock me except bugs. Lol. My apartment isn't really my apartment it's my mom's so I have to respect her rules I pay her to live here but your dog will have lots of love and be well taken care of with me I'm willing to stay with your pet in your house anytime. I'm trustworthy I know what it is to have nothing so I work hard to get what I want (learned from a hard-working mother). Your pet will never be left alone while in my care. I've always wanted a job working with animals so just know your pet will be loved by me 100%. Just call me and I will care for your pet like he /she is my own pet. Have a wonderful Day.
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Anna A.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Anna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services