Anmarie's PuppyLove Paradise

View All
32
Photos

Anmarie T.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Anmarie's Resident Pets

Café
Chihuahua
Male
4 yr 3 mo old

About Anmarie

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Looking for someone you can confide in and trust with taking care of your babies (puppies/dogs/cats)? Well no need to look any further. My name is Anmarie, and I am an animal lover. I have a 4 year old 6 lb Chihuahua mixed Pomeranian. He is my baby and a bundle of joy but does seem to scare people by barking a lot, even though he is all snuggles and kisses. I have grown up around dogs all my life and have fostered, rescued, and dogsat for many years. I have extensive experience with caring for dogs/cats whom are sick, emotionally deprived, separation anxiety, abused, and extremely loving/completely healthy dogs. At Anmarie's PuppyLove Paradise, you will find that you will not have to worry about whether your pet(s) are enjoying my company, their baths, their walks, etc. I will update you by phone call/text/email (whichever way preferred) however often you would like just so that you can be at ease that your (baby) is alright and happy. Just so you can get a little glimpse of my background, I have been a CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant) for 6 plus years, and absolutely love helping, caring for, and nurturing others. On the side, I was always dog sitting on the weekends, or during the week when the pet owners' would go out of town on vacation/business/personal trips, and doing so always brightened up my days. I absolutely love all breeds of dogs and all sizes and have decided to dedicate more time in to doing so. If you would like to meet me first, please feel free to contact me so that we can set up a time, day, and place. I hope that you decide to let me take care of your bundle(s) of joy!
Read More about Anmarie...
Contact Anmarie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Anmarie T.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services