Animals Lover =)

View All
6
Photos

Hillary N.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Hillary's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Hillary

Currently enroll in college. I love all type of animals. Love learning about them and caring for them. I use to have a dog and a cat in Vietnam. It was my grandmother's pets however they did not really care for them and that broke my heart. During my time in Vietnam I would be the one who played with them, feed them, and even bathe them. I try my very best to make sure they are healthy and happy.
In my high school years I would often volunteer at an animal shelter to help walk their dogs. I love going out for a nice walk along the pier or at a park. Although I am not as experience as the other people on here, I know I am extremely responsible, hardworking, loving, and fun.

Day care at my place will include:
Feeding, walking to a near by park, etc.
Read More about Hillary...
Contact Hillary

Hillary N.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Hillary's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles