Animal loving family

View All
17
Photos

Lauren C.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Lauren's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Lauren

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are an animal loving family. We just lost our 12 year old lab who we miss very much. My son loves dogs and they would have attention 24/7. Your dog would be treated like a human ;). We are outside a lot of the day where we would play fetch and go on walks with your dog. Our home is very pet friendly and we are used to having them on the couch and bed. I am a stay at home mom and we are at home all day.
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Lauren C.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lauren's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lauren's Home
$24 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
We found Lauren by accident because the wrong location was entered. We are so glad we did! Our dogs loved her and her family and based on the photos she shared, they loved having our dogs. It was important to us that the dogs be in a family environment since we were away for several days. Lauren provided that. I highly recommend her service and will use her again!
Read More...
Lauren was very nice and accommodating! I could tell her and her family showed Koda lots of love.
We felt instantly comfortable leaving our two whippets with Lauren and her family in their loving home environment. This breed needs room to run around and their large backyard accommodates this need nicely. We liked that someone is always home with the dogs and that taking them on walks was offered. We will be leaving the pooches with Lauren again for a longer stay in November. This was a great worry-free experience with a wonderful young family.
Read More...