Animal Lovers

View All
5
Photos

Julie G.

$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Julie's Resident Pets

Zorro
Male
0 yr 2 mo old

Julie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Julie

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a teacher and my mom is a retired saleswoman, she is also a widow .We live together. We both love dogs and have had dogs since I am a baby. As of now ,we just help our neighbors with their animals from time to time. We are looking to make some extra cash doing what we do best and become sitters for some cute dogs or puppies. We are pet-friendly and love to help others. We have a small apartment in Brooklyn ,but, its warm, clean, and full of love. We would like medium to small dogs who are trained if possible.We are able to do 2 / 3 walks a dAY.We have a neighborhood park close by where animals can run and a doggie meet up area for dogs to socialize with each other.Please include type of food ,bowls and any type of bedding so the dog is comfortable and feels like they are at home. We are a loving duo and your animal will be in good hands.We can provide oral medication if necessary..
Read More about Julie...
Contact Julie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Julie G.

$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julie's Home
$75 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julie's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles