DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Animal Lover's Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Haley B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Haley's Resident Pets

Bap
Mutt
Male
3 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Haley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Haley

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there!
Do you need someone to look after your pet, take them on a walk, feed them, or just check up on them? Look no further! I am a 26 year old stay-at-home mom that adores animals! I have a 2 year old daughter that has developed a deep love for animals as well. I can provide pretty much any type of service you need, on short notice, feel free to ask! I own a ranch home, so if you have an older animal that is unable to use stairs, or an animal with a fear of stairs, no worries. I have a fenced in back yard, plenty of toys and I love cuddling with furry friends! There will be no restrictions, on where your animals may go in my home, and no need for crating unless you request otherwise. I have one dog, that is a Collie, Blue-healer mix that is very lovable and gets along with other animals very well. I also have a cat, that is scarce, so it will not be a problem. If you have any questions or concern I would love to answer them for you! Thanks for checking out my profile!
Read More about Haley...
Contact Haley
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Haley B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Haley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Haley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!