Animal lover to the rescue!

View All
10
Photos

Marina G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

About Marina

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
People always tell me I am an excellent dog mother. I have two adorable small pups whom I love dearly, who live like kings, and know no woes. I have been fortunate enough to be able to find someone great to dog sit for me almost every time I have gone out of town and haven't been able to take my pups with me, and I understand how difficult it can be to find someone trustworthy to care for your pet while you're away. This is why I want to assure you that if your pets are left with me, they will be well taken care of, be active and as happy as they can be while their human is away.

I have a full-time, 8-5 government job, and am looking for a way to bring in some extra income outside these hours and/or during the weekends. I can't think of a better way to earn some extra cash than playing with, walking, and taking care of adorable animals!

I have many years of experience caring for pets, and if you are looking for a responsible, trustworthy, and active person to care for your fur baby while you're away, or just need some extra help with walking your dog during the week/weekend, I am the right person for you!

Please note that for requests of longer than 3-4 overnight stays I would prefer to bring my own two dogs with me, so if your dogs are okay with having other dogs around please let me know in advance. My dogs love socializing with other dogs and I feel like having them around makes it a better dog sitting experience, for me, because I get to have them around, and for the ones I am dog sitting, as they get to engage, socialize and have fun!

Also, since I do have a Monday-Friday 8-5 job, please make sure you are okay with having your dog be alone between those hours during the week days. If need be I can always come check on your pet during my lunch hour, but cannot provide an all-day care. During the weekends of course, your pets will have all my time and undivided attention!

I hope you choose me as your sitter the next time you are away, and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Marina
Read More about Marina...
Contact Marina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Marina G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services