Animal Lover Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Christina E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Christina's Resident Pets

Laila
Mixed Breed
Female
4 yr 9 mo old
Ellie
Mixed Breed
Female
4 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Christina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Christina

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Christina and I am 27 years old. I am an animal lover who wants to help you take care of your beloved pets. I hold the utmost respect for animals. I have been a primary care taker for animals for the last 10 years. I have four rescues, two dogs and two cats and they are my world. I have experience taking care of animals post-surgery as well as having to inject diabetes medication into an elderly dog. I am a very active person so I can provide jogs, leisurely walks, and relaxation for your dog.

My job title at the bank was recently absorbed which left me with a part time position of only working 20 hours a week. I felt that this was a sign that I needed to do something with my life that I was passionate about. Animals have always been something that I care so much for.

Animals are a huge part of my life. I promise if you book me for your services, you will not be disappointed. Please, contact me if you have any questions!

We are also able to provide transportation to a vet in case of a pup-mergency. We also offer: - Bathing - Additional walks - Care for elderly or disabled dogs... Inquire within about these additional services! Looking for your pup to have a great time while you're away for vacation or the holidays? We are available! We can't wait to meet you and your fur-babies!

Thank you!
Read More about Christina...
Contact Christina
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Christina E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christina's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services