DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Animal Lover Paradise

View All
4
Photos

Xennia M.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Xennia's Resident Pets

Donna
Dachshund
Female
10 yr 6 mo old

About Xennia

Hello, I am a 21 year old trying to fulfill my love and dreams for animals as I study to become a Veterinary Technician. Since i was 2 years old I've always had dogs. Big dogs, small dogs, from puppies to adults to seniors. I've even helped my dog give birth to 5-6 puppies 3 times. I do have a dog right now she is 9 years old, dachshund named Donna! I adore her so much, unfortunately I moved out of my mothers house 6 months ago and the apartments I live now wont allow dogs. So on my free time I go over and take her out to the beach (her favorite) and a walk to the park, I treat her to petsmart goodies and toys.
Read More about Xennia...
Contact Xennia

Xennia M.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$15 /bath
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!